Shirley Morgenstern
President & CEO​, The Cleveland Pops Orchestra


Thomas J. Scanlon​​

Board Secretary

Collins & Scanlon, LLP


Honorable Brendan J. Sheehan

Judge, Cuyahoga County Court of Common Pleas


Michael Schwartz
President Emeritus

Cleveland State University
Kent State University


Michael A. Shemo

​Board Chair

President, Wolf Investors, LLC​​

Copyright ©  Collaborative to End Human Trafficking. All rights reserved.

Board of Directors

Student Artwork - Collaborative Art Challenge

Staff

Floun'say R. Caver, PhD

Director - Hayden District, Greater Cleveland RTA


Michael P. Coyne

Waldheger - Coyne, A Legal Professional Association


Daniel J. Flannery, PhD

Professor and Director, Begun Center for Violence Prevention, Research and Education

Case Western Reserve University


Honorable Patricia A. Gaughan

Judge, U.S. District Court, N.D. Ohio


Peggy Gerovac

Cleveland Catholic Charities


Thomas R. Hanson

Eaton Corporation​​

Karen Walsh, President/CEO

kwalsh@collabtoendht.org


Winnifred P. Boylan, Executive Vice President, Programming

wboylan@collabtoendht.org


Anne Victory, HM, RN, MSN , Director of Education

avictory@collabtoendht.org


Ruthmary Powers, HM, PhD, Education Specialist

rpowers@collabtoendht.org


Rosemary Hammer, HM, MBA, Director of Finance

rhammer@collabtoendht.org


Wendy Mark - Administrative Assistant

wmark@collabtoendht.org

Sean W. Hardy
Senior Vice President
Hardy Wealth Partners


​​​​​​​Elaine A. Hutchins

Partner, ​BakerHostetler


Sr. Cheryl Keehner, CSA

Collaborative Steering Committee


Sr. Toby Lardie, HM

Pastoral Leader, Sisters of the Humility of Mary


M. Patrice McCarthy, PhD, RN, CNS

Board Vice Chair

Professor and Chair, Division of Nursing

Notre Dame College


Linda S. Melsher

Board Treasurer

PNC Bank